MegXanEz
30 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MegXanEz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not all about jumping the gun to be in a relationship. I miss having companionship, someone to lean on, talk to, all around be a great friend. I love my two children. Ezra, my daughter. She is 4 years old. I just recently gave birth to my son Jan 2nd 2013. I adore both of them. It's easier to become friends who has kids. I'm open to friendship ONLY! I'm funny and fun and need other personalities like mine around. I'm NOT looking for a boyfriend. So please no messages with the intent to find true love. Just friends or pen pals only. Thank you!
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring it out a day at a time..nothing ever go as planned. Not to say I don't have goals...but you get the idea
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I don't know ...maybe they're laughing at me lol. I love smiling and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and personality. Spunky and fun !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book- a child called it
Shows- raising Hope, will & grace, my name is earl, Big Bang theory, catfish, the walking dead, Steve Harvey show, Ellen
Music- all sorts...peculiar on what I like...hard to explain
Food- Italian food!...I like me some buffets too :-)
Movies-con-air, the crow, radio, crash, baby mama, bridesmaid, hangover, August rush, Selena, la bamba,
The six things I could never do without
Make-up
My kids
Honesty and loyal
Social activities
Laughing
Sleep in from time to time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Juggling my kids schedule. I work around them.
Another is when and what I'm going to eat next! Love food!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the babies...
You should message me if
If you want a platonic relationship...I can't stress that enough.
More