25 Whitby, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see.....I don't really give out information about myself because I'm either very shy or very cautious as to what kind of websites I'm giving my personal info to. Anyways, I LOVE video games (non FPS or online) and music, music and video games are my life:D I'm into everything besides rap, hip-hop and R&B. I have a very low self-esteem and I think poorly of myself a lot. But all in all I'm a very nice guy. Very caring, compassionate, I have a huge heart, but no one seems to realize/recognize it so far:( So...yeah that's pretty much it. Anything else you wanna know about me feel free to ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently not in school (as I've graduated) and I tried getting into college last year for computer sciences but I didn't qualify:/ So I'm trying again this year. I'm also currently looking for a job. I've done co-op and volunteer work at grocery stores and other retail outlets while in high school. I'm not quite sure what I'd really like to do yet, so for now a small part time job would be good for me:)
I’m really good at
Everyone (that is my family and friends) always tells me I have a gift for singing, as I love music. I love to sing all the time in my room along to some of my favorite bands/artists:) I've also done karaoke b4 and I loved it:) I also do good voice impersonations, not THAT many but I can imitate a Brtish, Indian/Swahilian, and Australian accent. I try to be funny a lot too, I like to make people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy/nervous as I said b4 but yet good looking (I don't mean to toot my own horn but it's what people tell me) I also come off as intimidating to some people because I hardly ever smile and I'm serious most of the time, but once I get talking tho people find me to be very sweet and sometimes comical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see, I don't read unless I have to :P (Which by what I mean is for school/English projects in high school) I find reading to be quite boring to be honest. To quote a line from Matilda, "There's nothing you can get from a book that you can't get from a television faster." Speaking of which I USED to watch a lot of TV until all my favorite shows on Teletoon got cancelled. I don't really care much for these live-action teenage drama sitcoms they have on nowadays like iCarly or Victorious or anything from the Family/Disney Channel. As for movies, I love comedies. Anything that can make me laugh like Superbad, Rush Hour, Liar Liar, The Mask, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, Clerks 2 etc. My only real favorite show is Family Guy (I currently own all 10 seasons to date so far on DVD uncensored, again not meaning to brag lol) I also watch The Simpsons and Futurama from time to time and oh I almost forgot, I freaking LOVE Jeff Dunham!!:D IMO, BEST stand-up comedian EVER! As for music, I'm more into classic rock, alternative rock, punk rock, pop/punk and metal. Some of my favorite bands are Paramore, Bullet For My Valentine, Fall Out Boy, Faber Drive, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Panic! at the Disco etc. Stuff like that. Food? Oh boy...I am one picky eater XD I mostly like my chicken and pasta (favorite is chicken parmesan:D) and KD, gotta love it:) Like I said b4 if there's anything else you wanna ask me go right ahead:)
The six things I could never do without
1. My gaming systems/consoles (and games)
2. My cats
3. My computer
4. Music
5. My favorite jacket (I found it at a park back in 2010 and I've been attatched to it ever since lol:P)
6. My family and friends. I'm very grateful to have them in my life:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Basically I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, about what I'm going to be doing 10 or 15 years from now. Am I going to have a well paying job? Am I going to live in a nice house? Am I going to have a wife and children someday? So many questions on my mind right now. Honestly I'm kinda scared of growing older but then again I'll never know what the future will bring or have in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home in front of my computer either listening to music, playing video games or talking to people on facebook :P Although sometimes my friends will come over and we'll hang out and play Wii games together :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do have Asperger's Syndrome, which is why I'm very shy around new people (especially girls) and is the reason why I do have social problems but I'm currently working on them tho, trying to improve myself with every mistake I make I learn what's appropriate and what's not appropriate. I am very intelligent tho:)
You should message me if
If you wanna talk or ask me something, or even if you wanna know more about me:)