34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there :) I'm a cluttered professional woman who loves herself and life here in the Bay Area (originally from NY and have lived abroad a few times). I've dedicated much of my prior years building a career that I am passionate about and am now seeking to find someone special to share the life I've built with. I'm outgoing, smile a ton, and love to make sure I spend time in nature and with loved ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I love being outdoors and traveling so I spend my free time doing that. I recently changed jobs and love my new role. I also prioritizing making time for my personal life and connections (romantic or otherwise).
I’m really good at
Dancing! While I am not quite at the status of my competitive days, I can still work it on the dance floor. Did someone say the worm?!?!

I also have a solid yoga practice, and enjoy challenging my assumptions and perceptions about the universe. Go deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE sushi, and asian food in general. I also like to keep it healthy most of the time, but make sure I save some times for some treats.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
The beach/ocean
Practicing yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the fall out of the presidential elections will be. The nature of reality and how weird science can really be.
On a typical Friday night I am
... depends! I enjoy variety. Some typical nights look like:
- enjoying dinner at a new restaurant
- blowing off some work steam with happy hour and seeing friends
- checking out a movie (Alamo and Kabuki!!)
- driving somewhere for a weekend trip
- increasingly, staying in to relax so I can have an amazing weekend outdoors and up early and feeling amazing!
- experimenting with new recipies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can do the worm!
You should message me if
You're mature, progressive, enjoy the outdoors and travel, and can enjoy a drink but doesn't make it the center of all social activity. I'm really independent and I like having my own life, but I also crave closeness with a supportive partner. Also, I am only interested in developing something that may potentially lead to something serious; those interested in flings need not apply. Bonus if you love live music and are a yogi.