23 Brook Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Megan. I am 20 years youngg. I attend Cuyahoga Community College to eventually transfer to a 4 year college and get my BSN in Nursing, work a few years, and go back to school to be a CRNA. I grew up having an extremely small extended family but the few I have left I love to death. My friends mean absolutely everything to me, I wouldn't be who I am without them. I'm also tall&have played sports my entire life, so I'm pretty competitive. But message me if you're interested (:
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college right now to become an RN (registered nurse)
I’m really good at
Listening to people&giving good advice, making you feel comfortable, being a loving&compassionate person
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how tall I am, but then my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the five people you meet in Heaven. Favorite shows would be NCIS, Law and Order SVU, extreme makeover home edition, and what not to wear. Favorite movies would be The Blind Side, The Last Song, and Any of the Austin Powers. Music, I love mostly country, but also some rap&hip hip.
The six things I could never do without family friends phone
5.laptop cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends&what they really think of me, where my life is headed, if I'm doing everything I can to succeed, and I think about my granddad a lot now that he passed away
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to a party or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely self conscious and hate my body. I'm constantly putting myself down because of it
You should message me if
You're tall, cute, funny, outgoing,and willing to like me for me!