Meggaboo
26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Meggaboo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ok cupid people =). my name is maghen im 24 years old. I love to write my passion is writing plays, books. I love to read anything and everything i can get my hands on . I love old movies and scary movies being scared is a passion of mine. I love to meet new friends. and i am currently looking for a relationship with some meaning behind it. I love to go out and hang out with my friends and party laugh and get a little crazy every once in a while. I am a Huge family person my family and the ones i choose to have in my life mean alot to me and im a very down to earth person who can talk about anything rather it be Music,Movies,Politics,Books or anthing else you can name =). Im a Very funny person and love to hear others laughing and being the reason why they smile =)
want to no more about me drop me a line =)

I am Creative, spellbinding & Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on a new book in a series i am writing hopefully going to turn it into a movie i also would love to direct one day. I am also a full time nanny its good for the moment payes the bills and i love kids =)
I’m really good at
Writing, swimming, dancing, talking on the phone for obscene hours lolz, Partyin, being there for my friends, cooking, acting, being straight foward rather tell you the truth then have you live with a lie
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS

Twilight, eclipse, new moon, Breaking dawn, glass, smack, a great and terrible beauty, chosen, wicked, Burned, words will never hurt me, life is funny, realm of possibilties, Tricks, Fallen, etc

MOVIES
Baby boy, The wood, forest gump, fast and furious, rebecca, Rent, gone with the wind, lier lier, scream 1 threw 3, stay alive, Little woman , pirde and predjuduce, rocky movies, working girl, The notebook, walk to remmber etc

Music
Rap, hip hop, r&b, rock

Food
Chicken, french fires, Chocloate shakes, Chesse burgers, etc
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. A good book
3. friends
4. notebook
5. laughter
6. horror movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about my love life and my friends making sure there all ok my friends are like my family and my family and making surer everything is good with them and when it comes to my love life wondewring when im gonna stop dating losers
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my 6 best friends at a Diner, Bar or Hookah spot. Laughing and joking and catching eacth other up with our busy week. Or at home watching a movie or reading a good book i love to go out and chill. But i also like being home and having some alone time =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im afraid of the dark...... want to no more ask me
You should message me if
you like what i have wrote so far or you want to get deeper into my head and find out who i really am if u want to be a friend or possibly more get @ me
More