22 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the city, looking for good friends. I absolutely love adventure, trying new things and traveling to different places. I like to go out to off the wall places you have to know about to find. Walks through Central Park relax me. EDM music is what I live for. And meeting people is how I like to spend my time. I'm currently attending NYU and just enjoying the city. I am looking for friends who are drama free and like to smile a lot! People who are down to explore the city. Proud New Yorker, Proud Raver.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending school & living the dream. Working a food service job, partying on the weekends, traveling the world one state and country at a time.
I’m really good at
having a damn good time.
being happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to have fun in any situation, hella outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ellen Hopkins, Sarah Dessen..Intense books.
Funny/horror/action movies
Music festivals!
Love any style of food, and trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
EDM, good friends, travel, international soccer, lattes, & vodka.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next travel adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, or at Pacha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Clothes are overrated, panties are debated.
You should message me if
You're YOUNG and like to enjoy life. No debbie downers pleease & thank you! Also, if you'd actually like to meet sometime.