30 Cookeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a smart, humorous, confident woman. I live my life every day to wear a smile on my face. I'm a people person, even the bad ones can teach you a lesson. I measure life in experience, not years and consider myself an old soul. I try to get out and do awesome stuff as much as possible. My daughter keeps me pretty busy.

I live my life by an open and honest policy, I'll discuss any topic or answer any question I have knowledge of. I have a habit of making people feel terribly uncomfortable at some point in the first time we meet, if you can't handle that, trust me, you can't be my friend. I'm do odd things without realizing it most of the time, but I don't regret it at all.

I'm a hopeful romantic. I prefer that to being a hopeless romantic. I'm smart enough, I'm pretty enough, and I'm good enough for love to find me when I'm ready. I'm not the type to play games, unless they're of the board or card variety. I am straight forward when i want something or someone, but enjoy the idea of being wooed.

I am Outgoing, Fun loving, and Quirky.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing silly stuff to make my kiddo smile.

Getting in my 10000 steps

Being generally awesome.
I’m really good at
-Having a good head on my shoulder
-Being me and not letting others sway that.
-Being a great mom
-Being open, honest, and fearless in conversation.
-Singing badly
The first things people usually notice about me
-My sometimes scary at times outgoing personality. ;)
-My loud but pretty adorable voice.
-My manly laugh
-My amazing eyes
-My crazy but totally cute hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Cook, Colouring, Text, Children's

Movies- I'm a sucker for a good movie. I love it when a person can introduce me to something fresh and new.

Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Orange Is The New Black, Bones, Game of Thrones, Hannibal
I'm also a big fan of miniseries- Tinman, Alice, The 10th Kingdom, Earthsea, Merlin.

Food- Is my weakness. I love to cook so much. I love trying new recipes and seeing the reaction on people's faces when they eat my food and enjoy it. I'm a fan of grilled food and would love to meet someone who can grill me the perfect steak, I'm terrible with a steak.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kiddo
2. A well stocked kitchen
3. Family and friends
4. Tea...Coffee... (Not even for the caffeine, but for the taste)
5. Changes
6. Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life will be like in 5 years..
On a typical Friday night I am
Making a delicious dinner, bathing babers, putting her to bed, then enjoying some relaxing while watching a tv show or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a total pogonophile!

I use a lot of smileys when I type. :D It's just another indicator of my happy, outgoing take on life. :D
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone amazing. If you have respect for women who have some kind of moral code (not religiously related). If you're looking to get to know an awesome girl and not just have a sexual experience with one. If you aren't easily offended. If you can take a joke. If you enjoy good food, good movies, and good company. :D or if you want to go to the park.