26Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a law student, I live on campus, I moved here 3 years ago for uni.

I'm always in a pretty good mood, up for a chat or looking for something to do.

I think the rest of the questions cover most of the starting points- I don't think there is much point writing an essay...sometimes its better when someone asks.
What I’m doing with my life
Im in my third year of a law degree- want to work with the dpp or maybe be a day
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Im always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If im in the car the radio is on- and I'm usually singing along- I'm happy with any type of music...mostly.

I like pretty much all the moment im into sushi and pasta.

Ill pretty much watch or read long as its not super boring or gory
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, excitement, my own space, music...Something to do with my life and someone to share it all with,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything...sometimes people say I think too much- I don't think they mean it as a bad thing lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Restless and looking for something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't wait for that time when I'm comfortable enough to fall asleep in somones arms
You should message me if
You want to :p
The two of us