Mel97nzz
47 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mel97nzz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a native Californian and have traveled most of the country. I'm itching to get out of the bubble and take another trip every time I think about traveling.
I love to be out--checking out new restaurants, running the hills and then I love my quiet time at home, cooking, yard work, and sometimes sitting on the couch in peace.
I love being a uncle with my nieces and friends kids.
I'm health conscious--eat right, run, swim, yoga...its a social thing.

I am fortunate to be in business--I'm a real estate broker and I get to work with good people--it's always exciting. The business has taught me a lot about people.
There is a lot more to me then I can share on okc. If anything resonated with you above or below...send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a passion for helping people. In my business, I help people sell and/or purchase their homes. Changing lives.
Spending time with causes important to me and most of all, spending time with people who challenge me physically and mentally...getting me to think. I'm not a perfectionist though I strive to improve.
I’m really good at
I'm a real good at fixing things around the house. Another one is growing plants and of course cooking. After lots of cooking classes I've learned how to make something good with whatever might be in the kitchen. Though its been awhile since I have had time in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm not 6'1". I'm six inches shorter. 5'7" .....I'm a regular guy and a bit more health conscious then the average joe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--I've been a book reader.Currently nothing in que.. Any suggestions?Movies--I love a good comedy, drama, or something inspiring.
Television has not been on my agenda.
Music--ever since I visited Nashville after college--I'll admit--I love country music. Though 80's music I can't stop believin'. I love to see/hear live music.
Food--I LOVE experiencing new restaurants. And hope we can have this passion together--exploring restaurants and cooking together.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends. 2. Hugs. 3. People. 4. running shoes 5. Sun 6. More hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a future thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends, ... or possible meet you for a drink, walk, or a relaxing run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Taylor Swift music.
You should message me if
You are health minded, living in the present, looking at the future, and agree the past is history.
You are happy and open to having an amazing friendship that can hopefully turn into family.
You are possibly loud, funny, smart, serious or not. It would be great if you lived in the LA area(valley, SaMo, or westside/eastside). Jewish would be a plus.

If your in a relationship and seeing someone, married, still bitter about your last relationship, or does drugs please hide me and move on.
More