33 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Melissa. Just moved back to Maryland after living in IL and PA for the past six years. I'm a pretty down to earth gal just looking to have a good time. Love being outdoors, golfing, frisbee golfing, biking, kayaking and bringing my golden retriever, Sadie, on as many of these adventures as possible. Looking for someone to hang out with that shares some of the same interests and need a new golf buddy also...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the social services field and helping those that are unemployed.
I’m really good at
Athletic! Enjoy any type of physical activity!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty sarcastic. Sometimes can be taken the wrong way even though it's really meant to be harmless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies. Prefer comedies. Recently just watched Due Date with Zac Galafanakis. I got a kick out of that. There are too many to name. Wedding crashers, Hangover, Bridesmaids. Anything Vince Vaughn.

Love food. Any kind of Chicago Pizza but Lou Malnatis is the absolute best deep dish. Brats, Burgers....Love the meat!

Incubus, Kings of Leon, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Usher, Mumford and Sons. I could go on for days...
The six things I could never do without
My dog, ranch dressing, beer, iPhone, the great outdoors, crabs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, career and my happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights could be spent going out for dinner and drinks. Staying in and cooking a good meal and wathcing a good flick. Catching a concert or live music. Playing a round of golf during twilight.
You should message me if
Your looking to hang out and have a good time! Don't message me if your younger than 27.