23London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is not a self summery. It's just a summery.

Until that man comes along and leaves me uncontrollably breathless and weak at the knees along with all that other clichè stuff that makes me want to puke. I'm hoping he'll giving me my own studio, a cat, good food, piggy backs when my legs are tired and makes me a good coffee and rolls me a decent fag every morning. And will lay with me in white sheets on Sunday afternoons, reading Dorian Gray to me. So if you're not him then i want someone to help me pass the time by having
.high sex
.drunk sex
and all kinds of other sex with. :)
A beard and confidence is a massive turn on.So don't shave.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Fashion communication at university in London, although i think i may have chosen the wrong career path, but i'm weighting it out, let's just say i'm a part time student and the 'university of life.'
The first things people usually notice about me
'You look like rita ora!' No i just have blonde hair and dark skin. thats racist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the rings, Game of thrones, anything by Tim Burton...
If you like Aventure time we will get on like a house on fire, also i will always be Jake.

Music is very varied-The clash, The police, The jam,Pixies, The smiths, Fleetwood mac,NOFX,rancid, Bad religion, The specials, Madness and also, xoyo, The xx, SBTRKT, Johnny Cash, Gramatik, Jamie xx, Foamo, wavves, bonobo,Trap remixes,disclosure,TNGT,Julie bashmore, and you can't beat the majestic casual playlists.
I love house and grime.

Bret Eastern Ellis.

I don't like fajitas.
Six things I could never do without
Mary Jane
Black tights
Red lipstick
and my loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to have for dinner and how I'm going to pay my rent.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical friday night, i may just lay in bed and toke up, have a family meal with friends, i might be buzzing of the walls in central somewhere, bike riding or just working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing private.
You should message me if
You wouldn't describe yourself as laid back, or 'down to earth'
The two of us