MelissaKoenig
31San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MelissaKoenig
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My travel history:
I LOVE to travel! I first started as a child; my parents brought us back and forth from New York, Chicago, Texas, California and Arizona annually. When I was 13 I got the opportunity to travel to Mexico with my best friend and her family for 3 weeks. After that I had the travel bug... I studied and learned Spanish (Which is pretty good now!) and began to travel. I have been to Puerto Rico (1week), Paris (10 days), Italy (10 days), Germany (1 night), Spain (3 weeks), Chile (7 weeks), Ecuador (Long Story, About 1 year and 1/2), and Japan (3 weeks).

I enjoy: my profession teaching, exercise: yoga, Pilates, swimming/water activities, a nice glass of wine (or 2) at the end of the day, massages/spa, drinking, music, art, cultural exchanges, .
What I’m doing with my life
I am a High School Special Education Teacher hosting Airbnb and am looking at positions open in Hawaii.

I am also interested in opening a hotel, foster care facility or other non profit in the next 5 years.
I’m really good at
Talking. But then again I talk too much, so maybe I'm not so good at it...I'm working on listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brave New World, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Greenleaf, Sense 8, Little Dragon, sea food
Six things I could never do without
Yoga/exercize
Travel
Wine
My Planner
Netflix
Wikipedia (internet searches)
School/Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to entertain myself in a positive way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll I am constantly embarrased about my horrable spelling.
You should message me if
Picky eaters (this includes you vegetarians) need not apply

You're interesting in finding someone who you like spending time with and want to make plans and then follow through with them...especially in terms of travel :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion