22 Palm Coast, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Melissa wimer but you can call me mellie or Mel. I have a daughter her name is sophia. I am from massachusetts but I moved down here to Florida. I love drawing, writing, and singing. My favorite poet is Edgar Allen poe. I am currently getting my ged then going to college for nursing. If you want to know more just message me
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to go to college soon to become a nurse in pediatrics and work with babies. Also I love doing hair so I would be doing that too.
I’m really good at
Talking out problems and helping friends; I'm good at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how sweet i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like running with sissors
Edgar allan poe
Harry potter
Vampire books not twilight though.
Movies: anything with horses
Chucky ( all )
Some stephen king
The notebook
Dear john
Food: anything favorite is spanish though
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My computer
My phone
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could have done differently in my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out with friends having a good time. I try and always have fun rather it's just going to the park or the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate my body
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and talk. Don't be shy. I love meeting new people and hearing stories. I love having a good conversation. I don't like one worded answers.