42 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!!! I am a hilarious, vivacious, independent, hard working, single mom of one. I also have three dogs, Bailey, Bear and Oreo. I have a really hard time talking about myself like if this sounds me...I am the complete opposite! I have been a Music teacher for lots of years and love it, but I can't wait to become a school counselor. I love to make people laugh and love to laugh myself!! I have great friends and family and I really enjoy spending time with them. I like to go for walks, workout, scrapbook, play cards (Euchre and Texas holdem), watch movies, and hang out!! I am up to try anything new, so...TAKE ME SOMEWHERE!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well as I just said, I teach music...middle school music that is! I am hoping to get a job as a school counselor...soon! I own my own house and have a those things take up some time! I have my Second Degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I am looking for Mr. if you are that man.... ring my doorbell already!?!?! WOULD YA?!?!
I’m really good at
When we meet I will tell you..because I have to think about this one!
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, my humor, my hair and my smile!! How is that for first impressions?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really all movies, music and food. If I had to pick a few top movies they would be "Love and Basketball", "Prime", "Darkness Falls", "Spiderman" and "Superman" and "X-MEN" movies...there that covers about every category! As for music, since I am a music teacher I try to embrace all genres, but I find myself listening to mostly pop music.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without?!?! and water...hahaha.. My son, my parents, my dogs, my friends, love and laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how short life is. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how wonderful it would be to share my AMAZING life with an AMAZING guy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am at Tae Kwon Do. If not we have friends over for play dates. I would love to go out though!! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have ten piercings and a tattoo...ok...not so private because you can see them all...but I can't think of anything else!
You should message me if
If you are looking for something long term...if you have a job...and if you find me interesting and think that we would mesh well....and if you want to have a blast!!!