Mem407
27 Winter Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mem407
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty much just taking life day by day. Lived in Florida by whole life, sometimes I think I should just pack up and take off somewhere...but then I remember there is something called winter that exists outside of Florida. I take life pretty seriously most of the time, slowly learning to enjoy myself more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the federal government, improving my fitness, and watching a lot of netflixs. Also slowly coming to terms with the fact I would rather stay home sober than drunk at a club with the same people every week.
I’m really good at
Conversing, although I suck at filling in these profile boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The return on investment for filling this section out properly seem pretty low. Much rather go into details while hanging out. Having said that I have way to many books, which makes moving really annoying. I love movies and music, and would totally be a fat kid if I wasn't allergic to gluten.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Computer
3) Cell Phone
4) Music
5) Goals
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely in bed. I get up really early on week days for work, so I'm generally pretty tired at night.

Or downtown if I start to feel like a boring person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm, it wouldn't be very private if I posted it here.
You should message me if
You are around my age and you think we are compatible either as friends or more.
More