30 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a regular guy looking for a meaningful connection.

I love to draw, but these days its mostly doodles. I spend most of my free time in the pool, but now that the weather is changing i might have to find some new activities.

I have an amazing little puppy who is so well behaved :D He is my wing man when i go out drinking, way better at it than my friends are.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently cooking for Beef-o's, studying computer programming and enjoying the Florida life.

I recently got out of a crazy relationship. Turns out I wasn't the father of her baby. Now I'm trying to pick up the pieces of my life and put them back together.
I’m really good at
I love to eat and as a result I'm pretty good at cooking :D
The first things people usually notice about me
How ruggedly handsome I am... probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm addicted to NPR.

As far as books go I prefer non fiction. The last book I read was The Grand Design.

My favorite TV shows are: Breaking Bad, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mad Men, Peep Show, South Park, Tosh.0, The Walking Dead
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or treating it like any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer girls who don't wear makeup
You should message me if
you know how to message