Mercedes_94
22 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mercedes_94
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really bad at writing things about myself.

Right now I'm not in school. I'm working as a vet assistant at a veterinary hospital here in town. I do plan on going back to get my vet tech license though.

I have quite a few tattoos and I do plan on getting more:) I'm usually a pretty laid back person. I just like to hang out and watch movies, listen to music, play board games. But I do enjoy the outdoors as well. It just doesn't sound like it. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm just working full time until I can go back to school.
I’m really good at
My job and being really friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly. I think I come off as really awkward at first but no one else thinks that. People also comment on my height.. :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Mortal Instrument Series
Beth's Song
The Hunger Games
Looking for Alaska
Matched Series
Nicholas Sparks ❤
Eleanor and Park
A shade of vampire series. Lol.
The Maze Runner trilogy

Music:
Maroon 5
The Lumineers
The Fray
30 Seconds to Mars
Coldplay
Imagine Dragons
Parachute
Paradise Fears
All American rejects
American Authors
Bastille
Walk the moon

Shows:
So You Think You Can Dance
The Voice
Hart of Dixie
Supernatural
The Vampire Diaries
Parenthood
The Flash
Once Upon A Time
The Biggest loser lol
The six things I could never do without
Music
My cat
My phone
Internet
Junk food
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where I can travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm just getting off of work. I'm either doing homework, watching tv, or on a very rare occasion, I'm out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open.
You should message me if
If you enjoy talking! I'm all for a good conversation. :)
More