36 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a carefree easy going person that is a kid at heart. I do wear my emotions on my sleeve but almost always for the better. I tend to be the shoulder to lean on for my friends. As well as the person who they come to for advice. I always find it funny that I can barely keep my life straight at times and people come to me with their life problems. I tend to make the best out of every situation no matter what it is. I always strive to do my best and become better. I tend to be a little shy a first. After a little bit of time and getting to know people I open up more.
What I’m doing with my life
I use to work in International Currency Exchange Department downtown Madison. The business had grown over the past year plus I worked there. I worked hard to get the business off the ground since it was relatively young when I started there. Know I currently work as a Universal Banker. I switched August of 2015. I learned a lot but wanted more of a chance to grow in my career. I do like to go out and see this great town of Madison but I also know when to stay in and call it a night and relax or catch up things around the house.

I always have something going on no matter what time of year it is. I play outdoor soccer during the summer. I play indoor soccer through the fall and on into the spring. I also play softball men's and co-ed spring through the fall. During the summer time you can also catch me at Brewers and Mallards games. I will also play paintball, golf and fish when the weather is nice. I love sports watching and playing them. I am a huge Florida State fan even though I grew up in Wisconsin. Go Noles!

I do volunteer work through out the year as well. Like ring the bell for the Salvation Army, Toys for Tots, visit the elderly, I have coached youth soccer in the past. Right now I am working with a cat rescue organization.
I’m really good at
listening, being a friend...
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby face and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Friday Night Lights, Night, The Greatest Game Ever Played, Red Storm Rising, Night, Of Mice & Men, Tale of Two Cities
Movies- Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Animal House,
The Hangover, The Usual Suspects, Heat, Star Wars, Sneakers, Dazed and Confused, Major League
Shows- Archer, The League, The Simpsons, No Reservations, Family Guy, The Sapranos, Mad Men
Music- Alice In Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Garbage, The Doors, The Who, The Beastie Boys, and Green Day. But you will find a dash of just about everything on my Ipod.
Food- I like it all...except really spicy otherwise I am not too picky. If I do not like a type of food it is because I have tried it and did not care for it. I am very opened minded when I comes to trying new things. But now the only meat I eat is fish and strictly fish. Doctor's orders so I am not completely a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
My Music
Top Shelf Liquor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my day is going to pan out. Also what is going to happen and what could happen. I also still have a lot to learn in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends on the season Spring through Summer it is softball. Come the colder months it is going out with some friends either on the town or staying at their places and catching up with them and their busy lives. Looking forward to Saturday night because I always like to end the week on a good note. I have also have been known to catch up shows on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a geek in some ways.
You should message me if
You like the perfect mix of sarcastic humor and fun. Looking to meet new people. Seeing what the Madison area has to offer. I have yet to see everything in this town and also other places I really want to get to. If you know what you are looking for.