23 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a UTK graduate with a degree in Psychology and a minor in Child and Family Studies. I'll be attending graduate school for Marriage and Family Therapy in the fall. I love God and I'm excited to see what He has in store for my life!
What I’m doing with my life
About to begin a Master's program in the fall
I’m really good at
I enjoy learning. Music is a passion of mine (both playing it and discovering it). Ask me if you really want to know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Ferris Bueler's Day Off, Les Miserables, Grease, The Breakfast Club

Favorite music: Mostly Indie. Foster the People, Empire of the Sun, Milky Chance. Obsessed with anything from the 80's. It was an amazing decade!

Favorite books: the Bible, the Lorein Legacies, most of Rick Riordian's series, anything to do with my field

Favorite shows: Friends, Ridiculousness, and just now becoming lost in Game of Thrones!
The six things I could never do without
God and His grace
Animals (Specifically my puppy)
My family
My friends
The ability to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind jumps from here to there! I never stop thinking about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
That changes from week to week! I'm either with my friends, catching up with myself, or visiting my family. Maybe next Friday, I'll be on a date with you 😉
You should message me if
If you might be interested in getting to know me!