22 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Talking about yourself always seems to be too hard. I'm currently going to the university of Arizona, I was born and raised in chandler arizona. Growing up in a house with three younger siblings made me appreciate the silence and stillness in a day, while also being able to cope with hustle and bustle of everyday life. I am very passionate about the fostering system and I hope to foster children when I am in a place to do so.
I'm German and Irish, so pretty much one of the whitest girl you will meet. I know sign language, although it has been a while since I've studied it.
At times I get stuck in overannylizing and becoming too literal with the world, some have called it cute while others have found it odd.
Looking to move on to the next adventure life has to thow at me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am attending the University of Arizona where i am working on my bachelors in Criminal Justice. Also I just secured a internship at the Tucson police department in the finance sector. In the future i hope to become a Police officer.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at knowing or understanding how people work and feel. My friends usual come to me for advise. However I am really bad at spelling so don't come to me for advise on how to spell something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure...Personality wise I hope that you notice that i am sweet and caring in nature. Appearance wise I hope it's my eyes, but let's be honest from a distance your probably looking at how big my breast are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Harry Potter or the Alex Rider Adventures (although I am slightly obsessed with
Movies- I can sit down and watch anything that was made this century, and not about animals or war (like historic wars)
Shows- i could go on and on but currently i love Supernatural, NCIS, Numbers, Flashpoint, So You Think You Can Dance, Big Brother,Sherlock
Music- LOVE the band Fun. and Imagine Dragons
Food- Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
My family, Friends, Books, Music, toothbrush, Clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future (i.e what my career will be and if i will ever meet someone)
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a good story while listening to music or being dragged out of the house to go to a party with friends. Let's face it, an over analytical introvert will always choose to stay in the comfort of home than go to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't know...i think im a pretty open person, im sure some things will come up but nothing that i can think of right now
You should message me if
you are looking for someone who you can talk to and possibly hang out sometime