MerlinWizard007
55 Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MerlinWizard007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

I am an Aquarian who likes to eat out, travel local/overseas, go to the theatre/movies, walks in the country/beach areas, reading, gardening, like architecture/old buildings, open gardens, stately homes, people watching, socialising and learning new things.

You will find me intelligent, open minded, passionate, reliable, relaxed with a positive attitude towards life, and a "glass half full" person with a hint of cheekiness as well :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Still learning a lot through new experiences on all levels.
I’m really good at
Buying and Selling just about anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive attitude towards life, as my glass is always "Half Full"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, The Matrix Trilogy, North by Northwest, The Maltese Falcon, The African Queen, Casablanca, Thirty Nine Steps, Predator & Alien, Avatar and more

Music: World Music, Motown, Soul, Pop, Jazz/Funk, 1970's/80's, Hendrix etc...

Food: Indian, Thai, Mexican, Italian and a few more :-)

Books: Paul McKenna, Terry Pratchett, Historical and lots more...
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good Health
Books
Music for all moods
Sunshine and blue skies
The simple things in life :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had a TARDIS, I could go anywhere at any time! What an adventure that would be!
On a typical Friday night I am
This varies depending on what else is going on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that would be telling :-)
You should message me if
You like my profile, so do say "Hello"
More