30Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a girl obsessed with her Jeep Wrangler, cider and skiing who's currently living in the heart of Boston. I love traveling, writing, adventure activities, and... festive holiday decorations. 🎃🎄

I'm interested in getting to know a guy who loves life as much as I do and who is passionate about his hobbies, work, seeing the world, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
After living in Australia for three years, I'm back in Boston working in Marketing.
I’m really good at
writing, skiing/snowboarding ("really good" is debatable), rockclimbing, coming up with fun ideas, editing, reading, baking desserts, drawing, jetsetting all over the world, Photoshop, taking photos, and singing REALLY poorly.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my blue eyes--or my smile. Or that I'm tall (5'9").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Confession: I like terrible vampire TV shows. I love Asian food, Indian food, sushi, modern American fusion... and STEAK. Mostly healthy stuff, though. Favorites: Sweet potatoes, green tea, kale, Greek yogurt and steel-cut oats. Yum. Cheesecake occasionally :)
Six things I could never do without
traveling, books, my friends, my Jeep Wrangler, experiencing new things, and Top 40/dance music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
approaching each day with a smile and a positive approach to life.
On a typical Friday night I am
seeing friends for dinner or doing something fun. Maybe going on a first date with you. 😊
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I *may* be super into my car. There is a chance I have a picture of it at my desk at work :)
You should message me if
you actually want to meet up in person (not just message indefinitely).
The two of us