MesRai
26 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MesRai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I travel around Washington and occasionally out of state finding rare/cool for my store.
I’m really good at
Played the drums since middle school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:
Breaking Bad, Gotham, Narcos, Stranger things, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Office, Southpark, Aqua Teen, Arrested Development, It's always Sunny, Modern Family, American Horror, Better call Saul, Silicon Valley, Louie, Orange is the new black.

Music:
I'm really into Kids Bop right now.

Video games:
League of Legends, Hearthstone, and old nintendo..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who would win in a fight, the Predator or Kevin from Home Alone?
How can television/movie characters afford the mortgage/rent on their homes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Everyday is the weekend!
You should message me if
If you are looking to get married then shortly have kids. Soon we realize that we have no clue what we are doing. You become a part time stay-at-home-mom and full time alcoholic. I have to hold Tupperware parties to fund our 3 year old's cocaine addiction. We have another kid to save the marriage and end up having another after that. After years of passive aggressiveness we divorce. You take everything including the kids and I move to Florida to a small studio apartment. You meet a widowed architect named Mike who has three sons, Greg, Peter, and Bobby. Our 3 daughters are about the same age as their counter parts. With all the money from the divorce you decide to hire a housekeeper who lives with your family. If this is something you'd be interested in send a message.
More