27 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a quiet person who new to the Milwaukee area. I am looking to try new activities and meet some new people. I'm a bit of an introvert, so social activities are not as natural. However, if you can break through, you will find I am a very loyal and caring person.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am working as a database administrator for a large retail company (take a guess.) Essentially it is my job to ensure that data is available for use by applications/users/reports. It's a great job and I honestly enjoy it.
I’m really good at
I am a very analytical person. I find it very easy to break down a problem into components that are easier to solve. Combined with a solid grasp on logic and mathematics, I am very good almost anything computer related.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, my guess is that most people notice I am shy/quiet. It takes me a while before I will provide my opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest, I doesn't really bother me as to what I am doing, but rather who I am with. I'll let you know if I am not interested in something, but I will usually give it a try.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would be like in different fantasy worlds. It's always interesting to think about what the world would be like give a new set of rules.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from a week of work. I tend to be either at home on my computer or at a friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first.
You should message me if
You are looking for a meaningful relationship.