MesillaGal
57 Las Cruces, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MesillaGal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live half a mile from where I grew up in Mesilla. I am back after being gone for more than 20 years and I am happy to be home. I spend a lot of time with my siblings and see my parents often. Its a wonderful feeling to be around family and the friends I grew up with. I love to go out on the town with friends and my sisters when I have time, but a night in watching PBS works great for me most of the time.

I like to know what is happening in the world. I consider myself politically engadged and feel free expressing my opinions. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am about to start a new career path. Previously I was a head start teacher and this year I am going to be a special education preschool teacher. I am excited. It's going to be an adventure.
I’m really good at
Anything I want to be good at. Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have always had really long straight black hair and I take pride in fixing it up nice everyday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love listening to all different kinds of music. I can listen to classical, jazz, rock and roll... It depends on my mood. I even listen to the crazy music my kids like.

I love good food. Food prepared with skill.
The six things I could never do without
Amber, Wade and Mitch, my three children. I am not sure about the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My beautiful garden.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week or getting ready to go out. I just need the right inspiration.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not so mellow.
You should message me if
You want to wine and dine me in style... Ha ha ha

Not really. I am looking for a partner. I am looking for someone who will respect me and who I can respect in turn. Let's get to know each other and meet when/if the time is right.
More