32Eureka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
32 year old female looking for friend and/or eventually a LTR.
I am raising dogs, cats, chickens, and a gecko. I live alone and have my own vehicles. I like outdoorsy stuff but my favorite is quality time at home playing board or card games, cooking, or watching some tube.
I enjoy yard sales and flea markets, river days, fishing, and camping.
I also enjoy me time.
I have lots of tattoos. I love dying my hair random colors. I look cute made up but I don't mind getting dirty. In fact I love it.
I'm trying to quit smoking cigs. I quit smoking the herbal stuff about 2 years ago. Looking for someone who can keep their habits toned down. I drink socially. I curse too much sometimes. I'm very sweet and loyal once you get to know me. I have one of those bitch faces and im opinionated sometimes so once you get past that you'll see what a softy I really am.
I haven't been on a date in a long time. I've been single for almost two years and I haven't slept with anyone since then so this is not a hook up type deal here... if you want that just click "next" or whatever.
I'm looking for friends that could maybe turn into something more. With no pressure!
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking about taking an herbalist class. I take horse back riding lessons.
I have my own house keeping business.
Debating going to Alaska this summer for fishing...
Update: went and fished Alaska last summer.
I’m really good at
Cooking... Eating. Being adorable...
The first things people usually notice about me
goodness- to be honest my chest probably... it's true. I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Permanent Midnight- Jerry Stahl, Kitchen Confidential- Anthony Bourdaine.
Stranger in a strange land-
Shows; It's always Sunny, Family guy, Simpsons, Cleveland show, Aqua Teen, American Dad, Bad girls Club, Housewives of wherever, The new girl, bobs burgers, archer, the office, teen mom 2, arrested development, breaking bad, SNL, Dexter,
pretty much whatever is on...

Movies; Any stand-up, any disney movie, any documentary and so on...

Music; Gogol Bordello, Nirvana, Slayer, Tool, garbage, bikini kill, hank 3, atmosphere, Willy Nelson, raucontuers,
whatever is on but I really don't like the electronic repetitive douche music a lot of people up here love. Rock, Rap, Blue-grass, hip hop, alternative, jazz, blues, metal, country, etc...

Food; EVERYTHING. I will seriously eat anything! I love food. Good food tho. I dont eat shit. No garbage like taco bell or burger king. Cant stand it. I love to cook and be cooked for and I tend to waste all my money on expensive meals. =)
My inner fatty is craving pizza right now...
Update: in and out is not crap and my inner fatty is becoming an outter fatty. If u like skeletons click "next".
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im gonna eat next....
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a home body and usually just watching netflix to be honest... (thus this is why im so super single)
sometimes I go get a beer with a friend or see a movie or go camping. :)
Not often tho lol
I prefer day activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yer face is private. LoL
You should message me if
If you're a sexy man with his ish together.
If you enjoy the simple life.
If you have tattoos, a beard, a truck, tools, and/or carries a Leatherman everywhere.
If you enjoy fishing and would like to go with me.
If you like animals.
If you are adventurous with your foods.
The two of us