30 Morristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school full time to become a Machinist\Tool & Die . Working in evenings at a auto glass and customizing shop.
I’m really good at
Fixing cars, building things, repairing broken things, math, puzzle books, solving problems, spelling, figuring out how things work
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or crazy hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I'll read anything once. Mostly history, automotive, how-to, reference, or anything I can learn something new from.

MOVIES: Nightmare Before Christmas, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory(classic one), House of 1000 Corpses, The Devil's Rejects, The Wraith, stoner movies,
Documentaries, Porn

SHOWS: How Its Made, Top Gear,Family Guy, King of the Hill,Metalocolypse,Discovery Channel,History Channel

MUSIC: Metal(Slayer,Cannibal Corpse,Vital Remains,Cryptopsy,Megadeth,Deicide,Chelsea Grin,Dream Evil,White Wizzard) all genres of metal except nu metal. Classic Rock(Black Sabbath,Dio,Skid Row,George Thoroughgood,Stxy,Journey,John Mellencamp,Jimi Hendrix,Lita Ford,Heart)
Classical (Beethoven,Bach,Mozart,Chopin)

FOOD: Mexican all time favorite. Pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
#1 Music #2 Hot-Rods and Mini-Trucks #3 Job #4 BDSM #5 Dachshunds #6 Marijuana
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. Cars. My life and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the shop or sitting at home reading or watching documentaries
You should message me if
You like car shows,heavy metal,classic rock. If your educated,have goals,and going somewhere in life. If you can spell. Are 420 friendly, into BDSM.