Metalhead_Gamer
32 Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Metalhead_Gamer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very private and shy person.

Extremely creative and loves technology......Way Too Much!
What I’m doing with my life
Eat. Sleep. Work. Play Games. Walk Dog.

After going through a very hard and emotional time within my life in the last 5 years, decided to move into my own house and i am currently decorating/renovating.

Also I am currently learning to drive.
I’m really good at
Im a very creative person....always have been.

I love to play guitar, learn video editing, programming and basically anything involving Music, computers and technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. mmmmmm. Never asked anyone.

To be honest, i dont really care what other people think of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES:
Sin City, Star Wars, Alien, Family Guy, American Dad, True Blood, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

MUSIC:
Trivium, Metallica, Slipknot, Arch Enemy, DevilDriver, Linkin Park....too many to list! What can i say? Im a MetalHead at heart.

FOOD:
Not too fussed :)

GAMES:
Zelda, Mario, The Last Of Us, Battlefield..... what the hell! why am i even trying! this list could go on forever!!!
I am and always will be interested in games and the gaming industry.
I hope one day, i will be able to create my own.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, guitars and....... errrmmmmm... Games - They are my escapism from reality that i often need.

oh and my dog. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and my hobbies
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming Online, but want to get away from it a bit.

Im not into clubbing and all that stuff, i would rather go for a casual drink, cinema, restaurant, gigs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you MAY get an answer. :)
You should message me if
You find charm in geeky people, listen to rock/metal. Interest in games would be the icing on the cake.
More