MethodGirl12
34 Maryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MethodGirl12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO READ MY PROFILE!!!

I am 5"10 with no children. You can say I am a huge sports enthusiast, especially college football. I love to read and travel when my time permits me to. I am currently in school for my second degree, which is in Criminal Justice. I do NOT drink, smoke, or do drugs. I am NOT a fan of people that partake in the 420 culture. SORRY IT'S JUST A PREFERENCE!!! I am private about my job information and what neighborhood I live in, due to being harassed and for my protection. NO I'M NOT PARANOID, LOL 😂!

Please be mentally and emotionally stable before you communicate with me. If you have a bad attitude, anger issues, selfish, or not a patient person please do not communicate with me. Also make sure you can take care of your business like, having a job, a car, and hard working. MEN WITH MULTIPLE CHILDREN, I'm not interested in the drama that follows behind that. So with that being, said I want positive, intelligent, influential, empowering, goal oriented people around me. Those are the type of people I want in my circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to obtain another degree is the main thing I am doing with my life. I am also trying to get involved with more activities and traveling when allowed to do so.
I’m really good at
When it comes to giving advice, I'm a good listener, understanding, and encouraging.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books
-"7 Habits of Highly Effective People" by Stephen Covey
-"Rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert T. Kiyosaki
-"Think and Grow Rich" By Napoelon Hill
-"Let it Go" By T.D Jakes
-"How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie

When it comes to movies and tv shows I tend to look things that are sports related and movies that can make me laugh. The nerd in me loves documentaries, history channel or anything pertaining to learning something lol.

Now music I listen to all types, but the past decade I've been into alot of techno, trance, and house music genre. Yes I love music that's more up tempo! I love going to concerts!

Food I'm a bit picky. I enjoy Italian, Mexican, some Asian food and nothing spicy. Yes I'm boring.
The six things I could never do without
1)God and really everything else is just a preference
2)Music
3)Phone
4)Sports(especially football)
5)Perfume
6)Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are there so many crazy and out of control people in the world. Wondering what could we all do to make the world a better place. Yes it cheesy but true, LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Here lately I've been to myself. I enjoy going to sporting events or watching them with someone. At times I travel out of town to visit a few people. If I am relaxing I will watch something on the history channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I put it on here, then it wouldn't private.
You should message me if
If you are a huge sports fan or want someone to watch games with you, then I would be the right person. Also if you can handle a person that likes to speak her mind, but in a respectful manner, then hit me up.... Of course if you are just interested then send me a message!
More