25Bay Shore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm John. birthday is in November. I graduated college in 2013 with my bachelors. I'm currently working two jobs on long island and going for my masters degree in the city. I'm a mets, islanders, jets, ducks fan, it would be cool to find someone who enjoys going to games with me and my friends (even if you're crossing enemy lines lol). I like to play guitar and bass guitar, im in a pop punk band, The First Day Back (check us out on fb).
What I’m doing with my life
-Working 2 jobs
-Grad school for my masters
-Playing bass in my band
-hanging with freinds occaisionly when I have time.
I’m really good at
Being a supportive friend
The first things people usually notice about me
-I'm genuinely nice and im always calm, rarely do I get angry
-my height, pretty short for a guy...
-my eye color and lashes
-Im diabetic (usually by my insulin pump & medical bracelet)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-BOOKS: I don't really read much, should change that though.

-MOVIES: I like pretty much any movie of any genre, favorites are dumb and dumber and twister.

-MUSIC: alternative and punk/pop rock, but I will listen to/ like mostly anything. my favorite band is blink-182, and all their side bands +44, Angels and Airwaves, Boxcar Racer. Some other bands I like include: green day, sum 41, weezer, foo fighters, linkin park, good charlotte, simple plan, fall out boy, new found glory, taking back Sunday, and others along those lines.

-FOOD: italian, but ill try pretty much anything. I love pizza, wings, tacos, typical long island diet haha
Six things I could never do without
Insulin, love, family/ friends, truck/ car, guitar, money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-my past, present, and future.
-did I make the right decisions for what I want in life.
-will I meet my future wife like that guy did in that commercial for a cellphone where he sees the girl on a train and he sees his entire future together with her and changes his ticket for her train lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home relaxing or playing guitar, sometimes I'm out with a few friends. If I had a relationship, id probably be spending it with my gf doing anything we wanted
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't start dating until I started college, I had bad social anxiety until after I graduated high school.
You should message me if
youre looking for a good friend. im in a committed relationship with my gf who I met on here couple years ago but im open to new friends as well.
The two of us