45 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am on here to look for someone that is interested in the little things in life to share with. Im pretty open and very honest so if you dont want the truth please dont ask me. Im a laid back guy that likes to hang out at home and invite my friends over to play cards or just sit and laugh. I enjoy the beach, the casino, Vegas, playing pool, bowling and pretty much just about anything I will try cause you never know if you like something new. Im real bad at writting or talking about myself so if you have a question, ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im a nurse specializing in Pediatric Urology. Im thinking of sometime soon going back to school for my masters in Nursing or to get my Nurse Practioner degree. Im undecided at the moment. I am currently taking a year off from work and nursing in general. I felt like I was somewhat getting "nursing burn out". So as for now Im just taking things one day at a time and doing some traveling.
I’m really good at
Having a good time and living every moment that life has to offer! Again this is one of those questions that has me saying Im going to come off as one of those people that likes to talk about himself alot. Im a good listener and Im good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is wierd to write about yourself. I think a friend should write this. I feel like Im being conceited! If I had to answer it would be my height and my eyes (so Ive been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are ones that grab a hold of me in the first 6 pages. Dont ask why 6 pages....I just like that # and if a book is good than It will grab me in 6 pages. LOL! I like Rudolfo Anaya, Sandra Cisneros, and Helena Maria Viramontes to name a few and mostly anything that is written by chicano/mexican authors. I also enjoy murder mysteries...Ann Rice comes to mind since I read one of her books recently. As for tv shows, it would have to be NCIS, Law and Order, Jeopardy. Foods would have to be Mexican but I enjoy Chinese, Italian, Indian, just about any kind of food, I love to eat!!! I like going to those places that are under the radar that isnt trendy but good cooking.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my computer, my friends, air, my dog, my health.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm usually just hanging out at home with friends. I could also be a a bar playing pool and having a drink. Im pretty much spotaneous when it comes to a friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At home I sometimes eat my meal with a tortilla and no utensils....LOL! Anything more private you will have to get to know me first! LOL!
You should message me if
You should message me if your up to having fun, being spotaneous, and enjoys life to the fullest...It wont hurt if your tall, if your taller than me thats a +++ (well I'll be honest, being taller than me isnt a hard thing to be) =)