34Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved back to Buffalo after living in Albany for the last 6 years. I grew up in the area but it's been a while since I spent a lot of time here so I'd love to have someone show me around. I am looking for someone who who is honest and open and knows what they are looking for in life. Someone who knows how to laugh and have fun, but also knows how to be mature when it is necessary.

As for me, I am an engineer for solar company. I love all sports, but I tend to torture myself by playing golf often. My family and friends are very important to me, and I will do anything for them. I love to go out, but can just as easy spend a few days relaxing at home.

Interested in anything else, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and preparing for my future.
I’m really good at
my job
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader since i spend my days reading operation/safety manuals for work. Doesnt leave me much interest in casual reading lol

Movies - I love comedies/action/horror (favorite movie -happy gilmore) and I always love any sort of super hero/comic movies.

TV shows - Big Bang Theory, last resort, survivor, modern family, Raising Hope

Music - I listen to just about everything.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Ipad, sports, music, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow is going bring!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, or relaxing on my couch unwinding from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im completely deaf in my right ear.
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want to learn more.
The two of us