31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Thailand. I've been in the US for 7 years. I got my MBA - Marketing from Boston University in 2010.

I'm a really laid-back person, enjoy watching movies, cooking, and trying new things. I have a puppy who I spend lots of my times with. He knows lots of tricks :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently live in Houston. I work for a credit card processing company as an account manager, Pursueing my dream, running my own companies.
I’m really good at
Because of my job, I spend most of my times dealing with different types of people and sales, so I'm really good at reading and training people. I'm also a good listener and usually able to find good solutions for problems based on individuals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an asian who has a really weird sense of humor, which all my friends find it interestingly enjoyable. They say my jokes are funny because I'm adorable and confident... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, Sales Dogs, The Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers...

Movies: Too many... lol

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Voice, E!

Food: Thai, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My passion is to run my own company one day to have time and financial freedom in my life. So, I can travel anywhere and anytime!
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night is hanging out with my friends, having good food and great conversations.