25 Camas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The problem with these "self summaries", "what I'm good at" and other things is you read them and believe, "i know this person now" when you really don't.. and then get upset when they don't turn out the way you built them in your head..

That being said..

Hey, I'm Michael. I'm pretty normal. I'm from Norway, love it there.

I think I'm fun to talk to and hang out with.

I've dealt with way too many fake profiles and people who ignore me for no reason, so chances are I won't message anyone first, but I'll reply to everyone.

I don't do the outdoors during spring and summer and early fall, due to Sun allergies (polymorphous photodermatosis).
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in safety engineering, enjoying the shit out of it too, totally serious.

Otherwise, I game, read, write occasionally, watch movies, etc etc. Pretty normal stuff
I’m really good at
Writing (short stories, poems, random crap)
Being an unofficial psychologist
Screwing up first impressions
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, but intense. I'm always right, always have the last laugh, and always have the most fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R.A. Salvatore, Tolkien, Terry Goodkind, Brent Weeks, J.K. Rowling, top 5 for authors. I prefer series to single novel stories.

Boondock Saints and Fight Club, since before they were cool.. Gabriel, Princess Mononoke, Queen of the Damned, LOTR, Star Wars, The Princess Bride, How to Train Your Dragon, Dead Snow, Troll Hunter, Harry Potter, etc etc.

All music except sloooow classical

Any food, but I do prefer a good steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
My cat
A direction
A job
A comfy as shit chair
Rainy and windy days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I need to save up before I go back to college
Why my cat hates fish and poultry
My next trip to Europe
Other less noteworthy things
On a typical Friday night I am
A: Being a DD
B: Chilling at home with movies/books/games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very bad at socializing so each day my best/most trusted friend gives me a location and I'm supposed to do a 100 mile search from that and try to talk to at least 5 people

It's very difficult. And stressful
You should message me if
You want, I'm pretty fun