26 Olive Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Mike I already graduated college, I am a pretty laid back guy, I am very adventurous I love traveling I love the outdoors and I love the woods even though there in the same broad category I feel they are different. I am high on sarcasm and laughter. I like to just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am developing a career, but its not easy to just start doing it. I will disclose more information if we ever talk to that point promise its nothing bad just not info i want to spit out. im just really trying to take life day by day see what life and god has in store for me. But i have goals and ambitions
I’m really good at
Talking to anyone and everyone even if your dull as hell you could get caught in a conversation with me and enjoy it cause it will go on in never predicted places in all good clean fun. I am actually quiet in general but I can talk to strangers like I have known them my entire life.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't care to read so no books, movies whatever not picky about it, music everything depends on mood, food is a not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, god, guns, sarcasm, water (for real i love water)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, and life. besides that nothing much its pretty much a largely general statement on thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever it is life is doing with me, could be with friends, could be at work, could be home alone. never consistent or the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk ask
You should message me if
You aren't shallow