52 Canisteo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lived the past 25 years in South Florida then moved up here for the colder weather (you probably think i am crazy) I had my Own Business for 12 years but worked for 1 person for 15 years before that.I am a very Confident and compassionate person.I love to cook ,cuddle,snuggle, hold hands and not afraid to show it in public.I have tattoos hope your not afraid of them and do not judge me for having them
What I’m doing with my life
I have been married for 25 years.Been separated for 3 years now.I have 2 wonderful children my son who is 18 and my Daughter who is 10..My kids are my life nothing comes between them and me(meaning kids come first) I am starting to date again not sure how this works since i was married for so long so i may be a bit rusty on the dating thing. But it time i start flirting again(dating).I am a jokester of the crowd i can have people rolling from laughter.And come out with the most outrages things some times
I’m really good at
Keeping people laughing,Cooking and listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes,Height and Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is the heart and soul of daily living, I use to spin at a night club in Miami.I love just about all kinds of music but tend more to country and rock..Books i really don't read. Movies Comedy,suspense,Drama,Horror and yes some chick flicks. Cooking i love to cook
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Pets
My computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends how the week goes. Could be chillin or hanging out with friends at home or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You would have to ask
You should message me if
If you have any questions or specific questions don't be afraid to message me or if i left out any questions from the above that you might want to know