Michael7272
33 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Michael7272
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy and friendly person who is usually quiet until you get to know me. I am looking for friends who are open minded and who are wanting an evolving friend/relationship. If you find the following intriguing feel free to write me a personalized message.

A few ways I spend my time would be playing various games, cooking, watching anime and movies, continuing to practice massage and starting a new hobby of woodworking.

I find it exciting to talk one on one about philosophy, sociology, or most other topics that others get excited about. Especially if we have wine and great food.
I’m really good at
Being a geek and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my attentive personality. Some comment I have a cute butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:) Sophie's World - A easy to read philosophy book that is fun to read. Wheel of Time and an endless amount of short stories.

Music:) Dubstep, rock, Jazz and remix are my key favorites right now. Though Old Blue eyes will always have a place in my heart and caravan palace is quickly burrowing one.

Food:) Thai, Chinese and most things homemade.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. Good Hygiene
3. Conversations
4. Intimacy
5. Technology
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the hell do I get up so early to work out? why isn't trick or treating for adults a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long work week. Playing some board games, a video game or learning a new skill. Spending time with friends. Looking at going out to an event. Sitting in the hot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike popcorn for a good reason. I am a pretty open person so feel free to ask.
More