32Campbell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Well, well, where to start.. . I am a 29 year old professional in sales and marketing at a tech start up. I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter named Adriana who is the world to me. My interests include camping, fishing, hiking, museums, art, MUSIC (all kinds: metal, classical, limited country etc.), anything involving laughing until I can't breath and pretty much anything outdoors or that is rich in culture. I love the wilderness and am also at home in the big city. I am adventurous and can be very spontaneous at times. I just moved to the San Jose area and would like to meet some people even if it is just friendship. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask :)

Random facts about me:

Favorite app: AllTrails
Where I shop: Farmers Markets (mostly)
Some of my favorite bands: Chevelle, Silversun Pickups, Bullet for My Valentine, Yanni ( yes I seriously like Yanni)
Favorite places to explore: Tide pools, caves, alpine lakes
Football team: 49ers
I have been running in the mountains every morning lately and love it.
Movies: Superbad, Fight Club, Pursuit of Happiness
I'm a single dad. My daughter's mother lives in Idaho.

No way I could really put who I am all on paper (or virtual paper in this case) so send me a message for more info!
What I’m doing with my life
Most importantly I am raising my daughter to be a highly functional, independently thinking and loving person. Aside from that I'm working full time and also trying to be a serial Entreprenuer. Business is one of my passions but I go much deeper than that.
I also want to be a motivational speaker someday. :)
I’m really good at
Business and Marketing, Guiding others through difficult situations, Creative projects, Being a daddy, Listening, Helping people realize their full potential, Cooking, Fishing and other woodsy/outdoor activities
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm....Usually that I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like C.S. Lewis, JRR Tolkein, and Self Improvement/instructional books. I love the TV shows its Always Sunny In Philidelphia, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory and Family Guy. When it comes to food I love almost everything but I think Mexican, Indian and Mediteranian are my ultimate favorites. I eat as much organic as I can but not exclusively and try to include lots of fruits and vegetables in my diet.
Six things I could never do without
My family especially my daughter, my computer, my phone, my camera, my trail running shoes and my fishing pole.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future goals and aspirations, business ideas and my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my daughter or about once every two weeks or so out for a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seem outgoing on the outside but I am actually a shy person and just push myself past my comfort zone.
You should message me if
If you are an attractive, smart and fun loving woman who wants to meet a good hearted, fun loving and adventurous guy that looks like me :)
The two of us