24 El Sobrante, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome! My name's Michael and I'm a pretty laid back and down to earth guy. I like to just go with the flow and keep an open mind. Generally quiet and i'd consider myself an introvert. I'm shy with new people so it may take some time for me to get used to you. Although this all makes me a pretty good listener. I think that's my strong suit. I don't get offended easily and can adapt to misunderstandings. I'm thin and about 5'8". I like to wear darker colors because they match my features; dark hair and dark eyes. I'm a passionate person so I'm usually more enthusiastic than most about what I enjoy. I love laughing, listening to music, going for long hikes/jogs, enjoying the scenery of a beautiful view, driving, video games, and watching TV series, Youtube videos and Twitch streams.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at College of Marin planning to transfer soon to a UC/CSU. I'm majoring in Business and will probably focus on Accounting. Math was always my better subject in school. Up until recently I had a Job as a Police Cadet which gave me some good insight on what it would be like to be a Police Officer. It was a career choice I'd considered before but I decided that route was not for me.
I’m really good at
Being friendly/accepting to new people of any character, spending time on things that aren't related to what I should be doing and not admitting what I'm good at. I like my work to speak for itself.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I look a little younger than I am. I see this as good and bad. Useful in the long run for sure, my parents look great for their ages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv series: 24, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, House, Homeland, Prison Break and The Walking Dead in no particular order though 24 is my personal all time fave show and I'll be surprised to ever see another show top it in my lifetime. There are more shows I like but the list could go on.

On a side note, some animes I like(d) include: Angel Beats!, Death Note, Attack on Titan, Bleach, Sword art online, Naruto Shippuden.

I listen to pretty much any genre of music but mostly the electronic music and metal genres. Some Artist/groups I like: Razihel, Pegboard Nerds, Zomboy, Knife Party, Skrillex, Far too loud, Krewella, Simon Patterson, Armin Van Buuren, W&W, Orjan Nilsen, Andrew Rayel, Aly & Fila, John O'Callaghan, Myon and Shane 54, Indra, Waio, Hardwell, Makj, Hixxy, Mike Modulate, Re-con, SKillet, Linkin Park, Icon for Hire, The Letter Black, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Trivium and All that Remains. Another list that could go on.

When it comes to food I'm pretty plain. Mostly stick to what I know and enjoy but I'm definitely open to try new things. Same applies to movies, shows, music, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Car, Music, Money, and Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The bigger picture, predicting various outcomes of future events, how best to invest my money, reminiscing on good times, what to do on a day off, what new album to try next, and what to look up on Google.
On a typical Friday night I am
Skyping with friends, watching Netflix, gaming, relaxing, or messaging people on Okcupid.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking to me for any reason listed above or otherwise.

Thanks for visiting my profile!