29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduate from College. A caring guy who likes to go to the movies and the museum. Also love to talk with people. I never judge a person on their looks. Tired of dealing with people who are conceded and dealing childish games. I love to travel all over the world. I like make people laugh. Also work full time and going to school again double major.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher and i do wed designs on the side.
I’m really good at
Art, communicating with people, cooking, listening and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the rings, The things they carried, True Blood, Harry Potter, The girl with the dragon tattoo, and To sir with love.

Lord of the rings, Fight club, X-Men, Juno, Clerks, TMNT, office space, Underworld1-3, Spider-man, Bat-man, Fight club, Chocolate, 300, Me my self and Irene, Wayne's world 1-2, Accepted, Road trip, Jay and Silent bob strikes back, robo cop 1-3, Alien 1-3, Alien vs Predator 1-2, Predators and E.T.

Rock, Metal, Rap, and hip hop.
my favorite line "The road I walk is paved in gold.To glorify my platinum soul.I'll buy my way to talk to God So he can live with what I'm not." by innerpartysystem don't stop.

Italian, Chinese, Japanese, and Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
iPod, water, tablet, book-bag, laptop and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will hold, my work, and finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, museum, walking around the city, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me your self and i'll tell you.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and like going to the movies. Also if you just want to say hi or something.