MichaelRook
26Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MichaelRook
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael Rooker I'm currently 26 years old. I play video games, and watch movies. I don't go to bars because their not really my "scene." I rather chill with a girl and watch a "chick flick" and cuddle than go to bar and get drunk.

I like to read fantasy books like the DragonLance series, I read D.C. Comics
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a gas station. I'll be going back to college soon so I can be a writer.
I’m really good at
Listening, and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: DragonLance series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Hero's of Olympus

Movies: superhero movies,

Tv Shows: Arrow, Flash, WWE Raw, Castle, White Collar, Numb3rs

Music: Rock, and Metal, some rap and certain Country artists

Food: anything that's not green
Six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Friends
3: Internet
4: Phone
5: My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm extremely lonely and I only want one thing out of life and that's to find my one true love just like a classic Disney movie, but I know that's not realistic so I'm willing do just find someone who I can love
You should message me if
U are Interested in meeting me
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion