Mikespike79
37 Beijing, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mikespike79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My big passion is to travel and see new places. I´m an easy going person with both feet on the ground.
I take my work seriously but on my spare time I want to have fun, but I can also have a lazy day watching movies. Love humor and I think that is important in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I´m an engineer on Sony (former Sony Ericsson) looking for New opportunities in Asia or US.
I’m really good at
I´m quite good at communicating and be diplomatic.
Having fun and I like to party once in a while.. nah more often than that.
Keeping it simple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like comedies the last one i saw was Hangover 2 and it was hilarious. I also fancy horror movies but prefer to watch that with someone.

Series I like is: Simpons, family guy, south park what i´m watching at the moment are the walking dead but are waiting for the new season of game of thrones and east bound and down to come out.

Listening to all kinds of music, depends which mood i´m on. Lately has it been alot of different kind of club music

Love to go out eating and try new dishes, happy I got good genes from my parents or else i would weigh a lot more :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately been thinking of Job opportunities out there in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with people I know or don´t know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a hindu cow in my former life.
More