31Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. I'm Mike. I'm 27.. I'm a pretty simple guy. I like to hang out with friends and family. I am a huge UGA fan. I also am a UFC fan. I enjoy going to the gym. I love to play music and sing. I play guitar and piano. I'm not exactly sure about this online dating thing, so I'm giving it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Well I guess living it. Ha HA what weird question.
I’m really good at
I think I'm really good at making people laugh and trying to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really asked anyone this question....weird again. But I guess people would say I'm really nice and funny?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is....I don't really read. I'm a huge movie guy, so it's kind of hard to narrow it down to one movie so, maybe I'll do 5. Breakfast Club, Fast and Furious Saga, Transformers Movies, 500 Days of Summer, Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Favorite Shows: King of Queens, Seinfeld, The Ultimate Fighter, Ridiculousness, Hell on Wheels, Duck Dynasty. def Duck Dynasty.

Music: Everything!

Food: I like trying new and different things. But my favorite is Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
1) My guitar
2) My Piano
3) My iPhone
4) A shower
5) clothes
6) Tooth brush and tooth paste. They go hand in hand obviously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. But also sometimes I just want to stay in and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to stop pumping gas on an even dollar amount. It can't be $20.01 it's gotta be $20.00 or $21.00.
You should message me if
You're single.
You want a good guy.
You want a connection.
The two of us