Michael_kimchi
30 Outremont, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Michael_kimchi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to find a nice girl to meet up with and hopefully with whom I can start an exciting and wonderful relationship. I am smart, compassionate, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Montreal in August and have mostly been working for the past few months. I plan on returning to university in the fall to get a certificate in accounting so that I can support a family some day.
I’m really good at
Cooking, trivia, nerdy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lawrence of Arabia, La Haine, Indiana Jones, the Godfathers Part 1 and 2
Shows: Colbert Report, Archer, Rachel Maddow Show
Food: Anything authentic and delicious be it san nakji (live octopus) to poutine
The six things I could never do without
1) The internet
2) Good food
3) Culture
4) Different and interesting people
5) My winter jacket here in Montreal
6) Snow shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping because I have to get to work early the next day, but if I have something better to do, I will do that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I admit something private online where everyone can see?
You should message me if
You are tired of the usual bs and would like to meet an actual nice guy who will treat you well and appreciate you for who you are.
More