Michaeldimitry
29 Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Michaeldimitry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just returned to the area after being away for about seven years. I've spent the last seven years in Miami, NYC, SF and Cleveland. I'm easy going and friendly guy. I am wicked spontaneous and looking to make some new friends. If I meet someone to join me along life's journey that would be great too. I love to go out and have a great time, but also love to relax with a bottle of wine and talk about whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Well... I am currently taking a break from the career I chose while I decide what to do next (don't worry I have a few ideas haha). For the time being I work at a restaurant.
I’m really good at
I'm a bomb ass cook and a great cuddler.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a foodie at heart! I love Italian and Mexican food but love to try new things, I most likely do not want to know what is in it haha. I like Comedies, Romantic Comedies, Dramas, Etc. Not a huge fan of Horror Movies. Currently reading "A Curious Mind".
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
iPhone
Internet
Wine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking Care of my family and in what direction I want to take my life. I am also very innovative, therefore I am always being creative and thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep naked 99.9% of the time... ok all the time.
You should message me if
Your a cool person around my age who wants to kick it or maybe go on a date. Everyone has a type, so please don't be offended if we aren't a match.
More