Michaelrabbit
27 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Michaelrabbit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey you with the face! Yes you! My name is michael! You should be friends with me. just sayin.

Just moved to ansley park and I don't really know anyone here. This makes me a sad duck.

I'm Open-minded, Have a passion for art and words

I'd like to have my own sculpture studio one day.

I'm an adventurer of sorts. I rarely say no to something new.

I'm in love with meeting new people and trying new things

I have a cat and her name is lunabell.

I'm pretty gender neutral. I do what I want and don't think about whether or not it's feminine or masculine.

I bike about two times a week at least. I usually go through Piedmont park a few dozen times.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a vague Idea of what I want and no Idea how to get there.
I’m really good at
photo stuffs!

I don't know If I'm good at it but I love sculpture.

I'm a half-decent cook I spose.

I WILL SING TO YOU ALL THE TIME. ALLDAY ERRDAY.
The first things people usually notice about me
hm. welp, I tend to ramble when I get excited about stuff.

I joke a lot. probably more than I say real things.

I'm tall? I don't know.

I sing all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for books,
Catcher in the Rye
Slaughterhouse 5
varied works of H.P. Lovecraft.

for tv

Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
Mad Men
dexter
star trek
arrested development (well, yeah.)
adventure time! come on grab your friends!
any one of my guilty pleasures on netflix

for movies,

The Thing (original)
Let the Right One In (the foreign one.)
Memento
Hugo
Capote
Cashback
1900

actually I could do this list all day.

food!

I don't eat mammals or lizards.
that being said, I prefer thai and chinese and Italian and some mexican. I can cook and love cooking for people.

Music!
Indie shit.

the shins,

the Black Keys,

Wolfmother,

the arctic monkeys,

the flaming lips

Mika

Ben Folds

Postal Service.

bell and sebastian

old crooner shit.

the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Interwebs! (how else can I know what's happening in the world?)
lunabell! (My adorable little cat-type person.)
My friends. (they're more like family)
My camera.
a job. for obvious reasons.
movies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next sculpture projects. Dreams. My mid and endgame.

and other fluff.
On a typical Friday night I am
not sleeping as much as I should, that's for damned sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once drank bailey's out of an old shoe.
You should message me if
You'd like to. If you message me I will message you back. I promise. I'm super friendly or some such and I talk to everyone I meet especially if we have common interests. If you'd like a walking buddy, If you'd like someone to curl up with and watch arthouse or campy films with, If you'd like someone to collaborate with on art or mixed-media or photo projects, well then that's me If you like.

OH AND I'll also sing to you.
More