MichelleVTBell
31 Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MichelleVTBell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meet someone that I enjoy spending time with and see where it goes from there.

I'm pretty outgoing. It's not hard for me to strike up a conversation with a stranger. I get along with most everyone. I'm put together but not high maintenance.

My sense of humor is very sarcastic. I need someone that can keep me laughing. A little bit of witty banter is always welcome. I rarely get offended by anything or take anything too seriously. Life's too short.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing and advertising. I spend my days coming up with pretty graphics and catchy taglines.

I went to Virginia Tech then NYC for grad school. I decided to move back to VA after a couple of years to be closer to my family. I also wasn't crazy about living in the city...

I recently left Fairfax and moved to Ashburn. I'm enjoying suburban life and finding new places in the area. Would love to meet up at The Alamo, One Loudoun or Top Golf. Next on my list to check out is the indoor skydiving place.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking. I am also fairly good at: back scratches, painting, parallel parking, and The Electric Slide.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy almost every kind of food and try a few new recipes every week. I am always up for Italian and any sort of comfort food. I also like sushi, pizza, Indian, and Thai. I'm not a picky eater, I will try pretty much anything and probably like it.

I love all kinds of music from classic rock to country. Going to see 80s cover bands is always a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine, GPS, my family, Amazon Prime, my cat and the snooze button.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after the week or out catching up with friends over dinner. Weekends are more low key than they used to be. My parents recently moved to the area so I have been spending a lot of time showing them around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I buy As Seen On TV products. Also, my feet get cold so the only thing I sleep in are socks.
You should message me if
You think we have at least a few things in common. You are taller than me. You like to go out but are ok with staying in while I cook us dinner. You will consider one day introducing me to your mom (but not because you still live in her basement).

But seriously, I'm looking for someone that is kind and respectful. Send me a thoughtful message and I'll likely respond.
More