27Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure what to put here. I'll start with my interests. I'm a car fanatic. I enjoy going to car meets/shows, drag racing events and drifting events. I like to play video games. I'm a very caring person. I like to make people smile. I like to get to know people, but i'm shy at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I have 3 semesters left until i get my degree in Mechanical Engineering from SPSU. After that i would love to get a job where I can design cars.
I’m really good at
I have gotten really good at math due to all the classes i have taken relating to engineering.

I'm also good at Video games. (Lame i know)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy when you first meet me, but once i warm up to you, i am very outgoing. I'm also somewhat short. (5'7'')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fast and Furious series, The Amazing Spiderman, Transformers, The Avengers. Basically Action and Comedies.

Shows: Key and Peele, Big Brother, The Voice, Americas Got Talent, and almost anything on comedy central.

Music: I listen to a lot of different genres. They include, Rock, hip hop, rap, metal, oldies, alternative, basically anything except for country( Toby Keith and a few songs from different artists are an exception.)
Six things I could never do without
My Car
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
If there aren't any car shows or if my friends aren't doing anything, i just stay home, watch TV and play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure.
You should message me if
you liked my profile and you think we could be a good match.
The two of us