Micolino
28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Micolino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike, I grew up in Colombia, love outdoor activities as well huge animal lover. I am 26 year old guy . Those are the basics of me, want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and I am saving to open my own business, I am currently looking for investors that are looking to partner up to open my own business in the shipping/logistics area.
I’m really good at
My job - logistics, multitasking, being a good friend and taking care of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
OMG WHERE IS THAT ACCENT FROM?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1984 when it comes to books.

Shows: Game Of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How I Met your Mother. Top Gear(UK), Friends, Smallville, House of cards and Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My dog.
My cat.
Money.
Adventure & Excitement.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how to put my plans into actions & and how to be better everyday.

Let's go to Europe on an adventure! Perhaps a road trip across US? Or maybe a cruise around the tropical islands? Whatever & wherever we do let's do. Time to live life and enjoy it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or relaxing at home getting ready to make a killing next day at the job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a history that will make most people cry.
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me more.
If you consider yourself cool.
You like beards.
You like cats & dogs.
And most important if you would like to meet me.
More