Midnightman21
33 Garland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Midnightman21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Mexico City, but raised in Dallas. I'm looking for friendships that can grow into something more. I'm an intelligent, down to earth kind of guy. I am a big sports fan. I also love to play sports and be physically active. I also love camping and the great outdoors. I like to dance, especially to Latin music. I think the 90s were the best years. I'm fun, friendly, kind, generous, noble, and loyal. it is very difficult to make me angry. I'm also a little old fashioned. Which means that I still believe in pulling out chairs, opening doors, etc. Anything else you would like to know, just ask. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my life one day at a time and welcome whatever life throws at me. I have learned with time that nothing ever comes out as planned. I love to DJ. Which makes me pretty much a party animal. Although, I don't go out much to clubs or bars. I don't drink or smoke either, but there is the rarely occasional champagne at new year's. I also have a side job doing what I love most, fixing computers and laptops. I'm also family oriented. Family is a big part of the Hispanic culture, I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my family, and now it's time for me to find someone to start my own family with.
I’m really good at
Talking. I have been told that I'm clever with my words. I'm also good at cooking. I don't cook a lot, but when I do, everyone loves it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little on the shy side, but I open up after a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books, anything from Isabel Allende. I also like the chronicles of narnia, The Lord of the rings, Greek mythology and medieval literature, such as King Arthur. I like way too many movies, but I think my favorite ones are, the count of Monte cristo, and the crow. I love to DJ, so I'm into many different types of music. I don't listen to the radio much though. Because most of what is played on the radio today, I don't consider it as music, and it doesn't compare to music from the 80s, 90s, and the first decade of the 00s. I'm the kind of person who's willing to try all kinds of food, but my favorite are Mexican, Italian, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, music, sports, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How cruel life can be. Because it usually gives you the test, before teaching you the lesson. Where will I be in the next few years, and what my next step in life will be. Life is a journey that begins with a single step, and we need to be careful not to start off on the wrong foot. I also think about What the future holds for me. Everything in life happens for a reason, and its up to us to find that reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or dinner and movies with my family. Depending on what's going on, and how I feel. Usually, I'm out with friends, enjoying the night life, and having some good, clean fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy chick flicks. Such as the notebook, and a walk to remember, and I still listen to 80s music today.
You should message me if
If you're interested, if you like what you see, or simply if you want to. I'm sure that if we weren't meant to be, at least we can be friends. :)
More